The yute pon the first leg set a bad tone, and it was down hill after that.
Men's 4x400 team run out
true to form. I wasn't expecting anything from them.We need to go back to the drawing board for the men in 400m. Dem too lazy. We have no 400m runner going below 45 sec consistently.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
True wasnt expecting them to make it to the finals but still was not expecting the team to look this bad either...especially when you consider our rich heritage in this eventSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
I hope Historian wasn't watching that disgraceful run.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015