JAAA reform..time for GOJ to step in? Babsy whey yuh deh?

First tell me who watches the watcher and then I can answer yuh.

Same as who watches the ombudsman bTW.

Adults? Police and citizens are adults, but we dont support police abuses, do we?

Yuh have agenda...dont think I dont know.

LoL

I can buy some of that.

No more so than the JAAA.

Hypocrisy is their stock in trade.

Everyone in the media should know this, or they are inept!

Inept!
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

I can buy some of that.
              ok big man.

There being general agreement that thee JAAA is an archaic old boys club not optimized for the current professional track and field environment:

1. What specific reforms are required? Clearly professional administrators and management systems are priorities.

2. How would a JAAA 2.0 be structured? What is the model?

3. How can this be made to happen? Is it necessary for GOJ to facilitate this?...definitely IMHO.

If there is any good to come from the current embarrassing mess...it must be both reform of the JAAA and repect from Francis/MVP of those others involved in our track program.

It should not be about one man or one club...but one goal and one destiny.

Selah.

Bruce held a meeting at Ja House just after the doping story buss. Jim lucky IAAF wanted to sell tickets so they turn blind eye. One more meeting like that and we may in big trouble.