JAAA reform..time for GOJ to step in? Babsy whey yuh deh?

First post here by you I agree with.

The Jamaica story is bigger than all local parties, BUT MVP is the biggest component alongside BOLT. The story is basically about the likkle island that could that produced the BIG MAN Bolt and the club that is raining Champs left right and centre.

The IAAF will damn well make an exception and they will mek it look dressy too.

Who watches the WATCHER.

I see no sympathy for the REAL victims here.

I guess everyone the police shoots is a criminal. That is how you are coming across.
      Yes athletes are being victimized ....twisted between the egomaniac and the archaic boys club.

That's why an outside force is required to reach some resolution.

No, he just is HARDline, uncompromising for his rights...like Tosh.

Does not have a political bone in his body. Not one of his gifts.

They have been victimized for years,

DEM TELL MI SUH DEMSELVES.

You think this is new???

Dont fear change...embrace it.

Change in this case is GOOD. Do the math.

First post here by you I agree with.

The Jamaica story is bigger than all local parties, BUT MVP is the biggest component alongside BOLT. The story is basically about the likkle island that could that produced the BIG MAN Bolt and the club that is raining Champs left right and centre.

The IAAF will damn well make an exception and they will mek it look dressy too.
            Bolt profile bigga dan di whole ah MVP dem put togadda...ah jus so di ting set. Ah di peeples chice dat... mine yuh mi nuh mean seh im more important..jus seh im ave a bigga profile..an mi love ow im deal wid di case.
            Maybe dat ah bun certain peeple...mek dem waan cast dem nasty haspersion bout drugs?

Pon a positive note:

Yes dat deh tory ah di real deal...Jamaica ah run tings...mi a wuk pon sumting now wid some farin peeple...fi deal wid dat tory...straight.

Willi....Am I to be grateful that a post of mine finds favor with you?... but a wha dis faada!!
            Last edited by Don1; August 21, 2009, 05:15 PM.

They have been victimized for years,

DEM TELL MI SUH DEMSELVES.

You think this is new???

Dont fear change...embrace it.

Change in this case is GOOD. Do the math.
              Err...maybe you should revisit my post starting this thread...far from fearing change...I advocate it.

No, he just is HARDline, uncompromising for his rights...like Tosh.

Does not have a political bone in his body. Not one of his gifts.
                Mi neva seh im ah tician ar dat im nuh ave a pint in whey im ah duh.

Mi jus sey im love imself a likkle tuh much.

Di stars nah revolve round im...an mi nuh si nuh halo ova im eeda.

so far his athletes are professing deep love and giving him all the credit....

ok...who watches the one who watches the watcher...this could spiral downward into absurdity especially when one realises that we are talking about adults and something that will inure to the benefit of JA, please check all guns and egos at the door!

LOL!!

willi loves him!

You can read?????

too damn much it seems, it borders on being fanatical..

This is the hypocrisy in the entire thing, IAAF and FIFA does not allow governments to interfere with the national governing bodies but if what i am hearing is right, IAAF will look the other way after the WC are over...

go figure