John Smith and Bobby Kersee would be ran out of Jamaica if it up to Don1.
Brauman would not see the light of day.
SANCTION MVP!
Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
well the results speak for themselves. I always say that Jamaica could do well with a dictator for a few years.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
So does Alex Fergie players... what do both haven in common? mmmmm...
Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
damnit Jangle, didn't know you were a commie? where's my wooden steak?
Work wid the genius and change the JAAA. The bottomline is that if Franno goes so too his athletes, because he's like the Pied Piper. His achievements have benefitted Jamaica in more ways than Jamaica can pay for.
Yuh cyan change whey yuh want fi suit a guy...nuh require mi fi du dat.
Compromise is the name of the game...it can't work otherwise.
with the level of indiscipline that runs throughout the Jamaican soceity, some of the "common" man's rights need to be taken away for their own good. But that's for another time.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
He is NOT an egomaniac.
That is what YOU are missing.
No charm school graduate, but he is straight and does not interfere with others. You know what it takes to run a good bizniz? If so, you should understand how business react when threatened.
Childishness?? How you get that? That is his style and it works for him.
Franno is one man...so is Einstein, so was Alexander the Great, so was Gandhi, so was MLK, so was Hannibal and so are you. Get my drift? It always take an individual to effect great change. He has revolutionized our track program and what is his reward? Continuous subterfuge, hinderances and backbiting. The EGO is mainly on the OTHER side and they are being protected.
Franno has great achievement in this thing. I can pick out many influential JAAA with not a single distinction to their resume...NOT ONE. And you expect Franno to bow to these clowns who ignore his innovation?
I submit again, what MVP just did has NEVER before been done by any single camp...not HSI, Not Sprint Cap, not Santa Monica Track Club, not Birchfield Harriers...nubaddy!!!! MVP never have a drug problem unlike some of the others mentioned before.
Is the JAAA busy trying to find out how to replicate this to other clubs?
You see, you busy focussing on the wrong things and asking the wrong question.
Me, I am like Goldfinger in the James Bond movie:
My passion is Gold and I welcome any (legal) enterprise that will increase my stock!
especially Freedom of the Press... too much Hacks, Hatchets, and Shovels ina di bizniz
He is NOT an egomaniac.
That is what YOU are missing.
No charm school graduate, but he is straight and does not interfere with others. You know what it takes to run a good bizniz? If so, you should understand how business react when threatened.
Childishness?? How you get that? That is his style and it works for him.
Franno is one man...so is Einstein, so was Alexander the Great, so was Gandhi, so was MLK, so was Hannibal and so are you. Get my drift? It always take an individual to effect great change. He has revolutionized our track program and what is his reward? Continuous subterfuge, hinderances and backbiting. The EGO is mainly on the OTHER side and they are being protected.
Franno has great achievement in this thing. I can pick out many influential JAAA with not a single distinction to their resume...NOT ONE. And you expect Franno to bow to these clowns who ignore his innovation?
I submit again, what MVP just did has NEVER before been done by any single camp...not HSI, Not Sprint Cap, not Santa Monica Track Club, not Birchfield Harriers...nubaddy!!!! MVP never have a drug problem unlike some of the others mentioned before.
Is the JAAA busy trying to find out how to replicate this to other clubs?
You see, you busy focussing on the wrong things and asking the wrong question.
Me, I am like Goldfinger in the James Bond movie:
My passion is Gold and I welcome any (legal) enterprise that will increase my stock!
Ok yuh nuh tink seh im love imself tuh much...mi tink suh.