• Bolt love-in

at the 200m medal presentation...

Is it just me or is anyone else kinda tired of Bolt's antics? Jah know, it's a little much now.

it's just you!!! short attention span! yuh want to be idol makers and idol breakers...'low di man! GEEZ!!!!

I wish he would tone it down a bit for the more formal events like the medals presentation... at least him nevah do no gully creepah or whatever else on the podium...whew!

That Happy Birthday was awesome!

hey you starting to sound like a graying, middle aged dad, wait a minute you are a middle aged dad!!!

Just joking, I was beginning to think the sdame thing as Mosiah but the truth is sometimes you just have to low somethings, yeah I guess you call that some kind of maturity.

Stoni, it's more like "gray, middle-aged Dad"

You notice tho' how many other athletes have begun to ham it up for the cameras? or was it always like that? when the girl Blanka Vlasic cleared one height did you see her skanking (Croatian style) after she climbed down off the bag?

I think Bolt has re-introduced the enjoyment into the sport that many athletes used to suppress.

selah!

Haha, yeah I fighting that gray biz too, not doing so bad so far especially compared to the breds, but it coming.