If we win the gold, Bolt need fe gi him half of his money.
What a RUn by FRATER!!!!!!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
and look what it did to the 1st leg!
I just witness one of the worse relay in the history of T&F! I'm still shaking.Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
according to Mosiah, attribute it to camp.
Even Muna lee could have ran a better turn!Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Frater has been known to burn up that back stretch for Jamaica and MVP, I would keep him there, put Mullings on the start, Bolt third and Asafa on anchore, cant lose..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Lerone Clarke, formerly of William Knibb and Lincoln University, has done well on some relay teams in the past, might have fallen asleep today...the thing is we are through and that is all that matters, sure we wont see him again but he will get a medal and some money.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
the Brits has launch a complaint against the USA.
More DramaKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!