What a RUn by FRATER!!!!!!

• What a RUn by FRATER!!!!!!

If we win the gold, Bolt need fe gi him half of his money.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's what the camp did!

on the second leg? i missed it.... did dwight thomas run?

and look what it did to the 1st leg!

I just witness one of the worse relay in the history of T&F! I'm still shaking.
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Heh heh. Looooow blow!

Him was sleeping or what?

according to Mosiah, attribute it to camp.

Even Muna lee could have ran a better turn!
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Frater doing that since his high school days till now. When he runs in a relay its like he finds an extra gear.

Anchor I believe...

Excellent run...

...and some claim the camp mash im up ?
                    Wat's hup wi dat

Frater has been known to burn up that back stretch for Jamaica and MVP, I would keep him there, put Mullings on the start, Bolt third and Asafa on anchore, cant lose..

Just mek sure the braided hair bredda dont start. That's all mi have to say.

Lerone Clarke, formerly of William Knibb and Lincoln University, has done well on some relay teams in the past, might have fallen asleep today...the thing is we are through and that is all that matters, sure we wont see him again but he will get a medal and some money.

the Brits has launch a complaint against the USA.

More Drama

fi wha? dem tek a page outta di yanks book! dem file complaint an' mek spearmon lose him medal in beijing!