THE BELOW SAYS IT ALL! Imagine if the THIRD WORLD MENTALITY PREVAILED! mek mi gwan enjoy mi hurry come up...
.................................................. .................................................
Everyone looking, no one talking ... Everyone afraid to say what's on their mind ??
Obviously lots to discuss ..
Caster Semenya .. Personally I'm less offended by her stuggles with identity than I am with blatant drug cheats ..
IAAF .. Way too much meddling in this meet .. They need to stay out of the federation's business and let them run themselves .. Their job is to ensure that rules are being followed ... Not telling federations what to do ...
The meet itself has been boring to me .. How about some of you ?? Yes we've had a couple of World Records .. But there have been few real match ups .. A lot of average performances ... And the meet overall has lacked something ... I mean, is anyone even excited about Merritt v Pookie at this point
The deuce ... Unbelievabolt ... Pity that Tyson was unable to go ... Only because it would have been interesting to see where he and Bolt both ended up as that was a solo run ...
No Robles and Terrence still got silver ...
I felt for Demus ...
Everyone talking about how good Clement looked ... Folk forget he ran 47.2 in back to back seasons ... He should have been chasing Kevin Young ...
.................................................. .................................................
Everyone looking, no one talking ... Everyone afraid to say what's on their mind ??
Obviously lots to discuss ..
Caster Semenya .. Personally I'm less offended by her stuggles with identity than I am with blatant drug cheats ..
IAAF .. Way too much meddling in this meet .. They need to stay out of the federation's business and let them run themselves .. Their job is to ensure that rules are being followed ... Not telling federations what to do ...
The meet itself has been boring to me .. How about some of you ?? Yes we've had a couple of World Records .. But there have been few real match ups .. A lot of average performances ... And the meet overall has lacked something ... I mean, is anyone even excited about Merritt v Pookie at this point
The deuce ... Unbelievabolt ... Pity that Tyson was unable to go ... Only because it would have been interesting to see where he and Bolt both ended up as that was a solo run ...
No Robles and Terrence still got silver ...
I felt for Demus ...
Everyone talking about how good Clement looked ... Folk forget he ran 47.2 in back to back seasons ... He should have been chasing Kevin Young ...