Nine gold may win the whole thing.

• Nine gold may win the whole thing.

We would need everything from here on out.
    1. 200m VCB, some degree of difficulty there.
    2. 4X100 W should be good
    3. 4X100 need Asafa.
    4. 4x400 w need a lot of heart and a little luck and a big lead fo r the last leg.

Chances like this to win a world T&F champs should never happen for a less than 3 million size country but here we are talking about it.

Let's see if we can finish strong.

Go Renee Quow !!!

LOL !

Yuh knuh! This is a time to remember, me cheering for a Trini!!!

WOIEEE !!

Wheh di Trini postah deh !

Wheh him name again !

No ah nuh me...but what happened to the Channel Surfing site? nutten nah gwaan? afta the race walking? My screen is blank..

yuh ah Trini ?

I've been accused of such... "Not guilty your honour!"

So is there a break in T&F?

Ok Looks like it...just checked the schedule.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                  We would need everything from here on out.
                  1. 200m VCB, some degree of difficulty there.
                  2. 4X100 W should be good
                  3. 4X100 need Asafa.
                  4. 4x400 w need a lot of heart and a little luck and a big lead fo r the last leg.

Chances like this to win a world T&F champs should never happen for a less than 3 million size country but here we are talking about it.

Let's see if we can finish strong.
                  200M Women? - Yes!
                  4 x 100M Women? - Yes!
                  4 x 100M Men? - Yes!
                  4 x 400M Women? - Difficult ...but doable!

We would have had a bumper crop!

We always had a bumper crop..

Haha!

Why you a count MVP medal and a cuss Franno? Gwey!!

Sorry Karl i think the MVP crew missed this one, so I'm just cleaning up for them.

Why you a count MVP medal and a cuss Franno? Gwey!!

Sorry Karl i think the MVP crew missed this one, so I'm just cleaning up for them.
                          I hope our thought process on this one is going down the same path...so we for the same reason.

Well, I don't think our views are totally the same on the issue, but sometimes Frannos bredrens appear to go overboard in his defense.