What a dickhead!

• What a dickhead!

His paper has done nothing more than attack(caricature of Tyson wooping Asafa) and attempt to demoralise the athletes(drug cheats) for the past month with his hatchet reporters and shovel editorials and now he wants to promote his business by offering them a free vacation...Nothing but another self serving opportunist PIG!

'Butch' offers Sandals vacation to medal-winning Caribbean athletes

Friday, August 21, 2009

Gordon 'Butch' Stewart has extended an offer of a seven-night/eight-day vacation at any Sandals Resort in the Caribbean to all Caribbean athletes who have medalled at the IAAF World Championships now on in Berlin, Germany.

Stewart made the offer yesterday, adding that "the special invitation has been extended to the athletes' managers who will also receive the same vacation at any Sandals resort".

"My congratulations to you all," Stewart, the Sandals chairman, said in a news release. "As athletes, fellow Jamaicans and Caribbean nationals, by doing your best you've made everyone so proud. When you come home, you'll have the world's best luxury vacation waiting for you. Until then, congratulations again from all of us at Sandals."

The athletes, Stewart said, will be accommodated in "the most exclusive luxury suites" at the Sandals resort of their choice.

The release said that arrangements will be in place for the athletes and managers in their respective countries for their arrival home following the Berlin games.
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

To be more magnanimous (get free advertising) he should offer it to all who made a final...

if he really wants to impress my family, he should make it available to us!!!

Or let's say BGH doesn't have an escort, I would only be too happy to fill in... does the offer extend to significant others, or a companion? I would hope so

Yuh want him bruk Sandals ??

Wha duh you.. yuh tink Butch a eediat ?

Calm down.. if you apply yourself and work diligently, one day you too could be like Butch..

Don't hate.. imitate...

Calm down.. if you apply yourself and work diligently, one day you too could be like Butch..

Don't hate.. imitate...
              Dat mi a seh too. Mek him did have likkle colour him woulda be di nex coming a Marcus Garvey to rhattid

you are about 5 shades off..

A little color then he would be a brown man.. hated probably even more !

LOL !

But then too dark and he would never get a chance.. his own would tear him down long before (and then blame it on the white man)..

A suh di ting set from day one.. yuh tink white man went to Africa and pick di slave dem off di trees ?