And if she had broken her leg on the hurdle cart you would probably be the first one to jump on her back
Did anybody see the Mascot
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThe antics of the mascot are making the Championship very enjoyable. I am sure they are going to use the two clips of the mascot with Mel and him racing Bolt as promotional videos afterwards. It also helps to further endear the Jamaican athletes to the Germans and the rest of the world and show our softer, fun-loving side. Can you imagine if Carmelita Jeter had won the 100m and the mascot tried to give her a piggyback ride around the track? She probably would have rebuffed him and created an uncomfortable moment. The Jamaicans are packing the stadiumand everybody just feel IRIE MON!!!
Damn I was .... ...I certainly would have welcomed such an embrace from the fine Ms. Walker!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Yuh have insight!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yuh kno....Ohhhhhhh.....him vex because him did waan gi her the ride....piggyback that is.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015