This talk about if Franno was from another country

Peter actions speak louder than words, I see Bolt talk to the media and make a clear unity stance that nothing will impede the Jamaican team, that is a man pulling in the right direction, unity, focus, one team one outcome, that is the opposite of that fancy word that Yuttie just throw down a belief in team abeleif in an ideal of togetherness, the action of the coach shows division at it's most fundamental level, there is no other word to describe it.

The man is brilliant there is no doubt about it but we all must fall under the team concept when it comes time to battle, That is a very simple thing, actions speak louder than words.

Belief does not exist in the world of science. Welcome to the 21st century!
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Stoni & Karl mek mi kill yuh argument once and for all , all I want is an honest answer !

When the President of the JAAA spouts to the national media insinuations that a certain camp with braces hint of steriod use , where does he stand on the issue of TEAM ? This is months before the World Championships , post Berlin ! All because they wear braces !

Would you trust your charges with an adversarial coach whom that said President has delegated as head coach, whose charges are under the suspicion of drug use?

Please answer me who blew the team spirit apart ?

When you have finished answering that , then answer the easy question , can you blame the man for treating that body with arrogance and contempt ?

I havent even touch the camp issue, because its a non issue , a smoke screen to cover up bigger things.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

camping trip with marshmellow and sticks!
          Last edited by Yuttie; August 20, 2009, 09:19 PM.
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Stony, it usually takes one man/visionary to take down an institution or a tyrant in a revolution. It is usually in hindsight when we can see clearly if his actions were warranted. The truth of the matter is that, based on the way how our governing track & field bodies handle both the "doping" and the pre-camp affairs, it blatantly shows up their incompetence and their lack of professionalism. Franno standing up to them should cause an uproar for change. Franno is the Paul Bogle of Jamaica's T & F.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Stoni & Karl mek mi kill yuh argument once and for all , all I want is an honest answer !

When the President of the JAAA spouts to the national media insinuations that a certain camp with braces hint of steriod use , where does he stand on the issue of TEAM ? This is months before the World Championships , post Berlin ! All because they wear braces !

Would you trust your charges with an adversarial coach whom that said President has delegated as head coach, whose charges are under the suspicion of drug use?

Please answer me who blew the team spirit apart ?

When you have finished answering that , then answer the easy question , can you blame the man for treating that body with arrogance and contempt ?

I havent even touch the camp issue, because its a non issue , a smoke screen to cover up bigger things.
              Put up that post!
              I heard those comments were made by an individual who was once a head of the JAAA and now has a superior position with other organisations. Clear it up for us by posting the article that contains the comments or referenced the comments and also kindly state the source.

In the words of Barney Frank and I paraphrase, I'd rather argue with a dinning room table!