I guess there is nothing left to say, really.

• I guess there is nothing left to say, really.

"We may never see the likes of Usain Bolt again" -commentator

Nope!

Nope!
      Is he for REAL ?!!! damn !!! 19.19 !!!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        Is he for REAL ?!!! damn !!! 19.19 !!!
        WEll, now we see why Tyson Gay pull out of the 200.

Just in case Tyson had any thoughts of winning the 2...

Let's talk about some other stories. That 19 year old Panamanian ran a fantastic 19.81s for second and Mullings did pretty well coming off the curve, but did not have the stamina to hold them off.

Hmmm, I wonder if Alonso a tink bout break Bolt dem record in couple years time?!

But Bolt nuh did say him not really in 200m form right now? LOL!

18.9x coming soon.....!!

that bwoii is of Jamaican heritage...

BTW I've yet to see any empirical proof but we all know where a large portion of their blacks originate from.
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                  that bwoii is of Jamaican heritage...

BTW I've yet to see any empirical proof but we all know where a large portion of their blacks originate from.
                  Not sure bout dat. Looks like someone I saw on Star Trek once, y'know, some extraterrestrial being! The colour is only coincidence.

see it deh

LEGEND
                    He just maybe. Vybz Kartel is his favorite artiste
                    Thu Aug 20, 2009 21:25

a did some research on him early this year.
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

You mean the PanaJamaican?

Let's talk about some other stories. That 19 year old Panamanian ran a fantastic 19.81s for second and Mullings did pretty well coming off the curve, but did not have the stamina to hold them off.

Hmmm, I wonder if Alonso a tink bout break Bolt dem record in couple years time?!
                      Any man name Edwards in Panama is automatically suspected of having Jamaican ancestry I wonder if him cook Rice & Peas with coconut milk!

when all is said and done, there is nothing more to say or do!

Bolt said he ran a technically awful race.

fear him a drive inna people heart like a stake thru a vampire!

Note to Bolt's handlers...Check Trinidad for advertising opportunities to promote Angostura 1919 Rum...