LoL

Up yours too.

LoL

No that is Berlingen!!!!

We have had athletes form other countries training here without the Minister AND HER POSSE wasting government (mine and yours) money living the high life.

We had Koreans here last year and early this year and it had nothing to do with her...

so?

If we can get the Germans fe help we wid we football, then she can spend another week for all I care.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

AAhh mi know man. Jangle why you bredrin? Trust me this is the mentality
              of a lot of Jakans, you are not alone. Imagine Ja has forged a relationship with the best in the game yet because they are not from Europe, it counts for naught.

Why didn't you say the minister of Education should jump on this and ask for an exchange program for the civil engineering students at CAST? Ja has an ailing infrastructre, JA needs a quality highway system with roads that connects the island easily. This would aid in the rapid response of police, medical assistance et al. It woould also lessen the cost on toll, right now we have to pay the French until God knows when.

Quote: "Exchange is no robbery". We teach the Germans how to sprint (that's what we have at present) they take our students ON SITE (yes practical) and teach them the science of building roads. Before you know they cut roads through mountains (negating spur tree hill) ahh I can only keep dreaming.

AAhh mi know man. Jangle why you bredrin? Trust me this is the mentality
                of a lot of Jakans, you are not alone. Imagine Ja has forged a relationship with the best in the game yet because they are not from Europe, it counts for naught.

Why didn't you say the minister of Education sould jump on this and ask for an exchange program for the civil engineering students at CAST? Ja has an ailing infrastructre, JA needs a quality highway system with roads that connects the island easily. This would aid in the rapid response of police, medical assistance et al. It woould also lessen the cost on toll, right now we have to pay the French until God knows when.

Quote: "Exchange is no robbery". We teach the Germans how to sprint (that's what we have at present) they take our students ON SITE (yes practical) and teach them the science of building roads. Before you know they cut roads through mountains (negating spur tree hill) ahh I can only keep dreaming.
                The trouble is, it's babsy who is there, not the Minister of Education.

Fine but seeing that they want to learn something that we have and we desperestely want something that they have (Germans practically haff it ah stone dog) then the minister of Education can jump in there.

I'm still ****************ed off at Dr. Henry Wilson for not demanding that our people learn something that we are paying for. Yuh tink nobaddy can come pon job here come install or do nutten new an walk way and the Co. people nuh know how fi dweet? Mussi mad.

Yuh right, Jawge!

There you go mo, don't sweat the small stuff, look at the big picture

i'm the true eternal learner, Jawge!

No, no that is reserved for me, how dare you even think LOL

so is a link...if that idea is mooted is ongle a small step to mek dat connection...you thing is yuh just nuh like babsy...cya'an seh yuh nuh have a right.... but nuh mek dat cloud any semblance of objectivity yuh might have....

ok!

Just keeping it simple. Of course we want all those things but we haffi get a foot in first. I know that your ultimate desire is for Jamaica to sit at the feet of the Brasilians when it comes to football, but a this stage in our football development, I will take the help from anywhere. Effieciency is a German trademark, and we need bucket loads of it in JamDown.
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015