Get it together, Minister Babsy Grange

Sprechen sie deutsch? anyone?... might be some opportunities there...

My time at C-Bar would not have been wasted...

Jamaican journalism to ************************clawth! Didn't know Sickko was a hitman. No I'm lieing.
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

so you have a "recalling" issue now i see?!! LOL!!! ok sah...all duly noted!

ja ich spreche deutsche. ich hette eine freundin, nach deutschland, genau in spandau berlin und ich habe deutsch gelernt im universitaat.

mosiah...this seems to form a part of the "hanging out". unfortunately is not so much JAMAICA training di athletes as Racers and MVP...suh mi nuh suh sure how di logistics a guh guh...but..is a start!

Mann sprecher deutsch hier

LoL

ja, es eine sprache gefallt mir, aber so schwer es ist!

what does "ich bin ein berlino" mean?

Bolt had it on his shirt.

i'm sure she need the entire week to do her thing!

it mearns i an a berliner..it is a line from a famous speech by JFK when he visited berlin. it actually should have said "berliner"...a small typo which my german friends won't mind i'm sure.

whether or not, i don't have an issue there with her presence there at all there is much work that can be done as minister of sports.

i don't speak German, but I think I can translate that!

"Yes, I speak German. I have a friend, in Germany, he lives in Berlin and he studied German in university."

How is that?

(Does he like Spandau Ballet also?!?)

no...not quite. "i had a girlfriend from berlin, spandau to be exact, and I studied german in univeristy."

Darn! How could I have missed that ICH! Cho!

Actually it meant then 'I am a jelly donut'...