Franno Blasts Lenin

Not going over this anymore. I think we are still not eye to eye on some issues. it's always better over a beer. Ask Barack!

When yuh a come visit yuh bawn land?

Franno has many gifts, but clearly this is not one of them.

Bolt has faults too, despite his outrageous gifts. No one is perfect and has talent in every sphere.

They did not try to challenge anything. They reacted to the JAAA as usual.

I am disappointed in Fudge, as he should have settled this privately long ago.

Franno is no charm school graduate, but I bet you Obama could have gotten these parties together and brokered a win-win situation.

I mean LOOK ast the medal table man!! MVP is creating GLOBAL history. NO club has ever done this.

The right question to ask is How. That is the ONLY discussion that matters now. Yet still, what are we talking about. Sanctions??? You think that top investment houses dont give extra leeway to top performers? You dont think they create dedicated structure for them to perform even better? Which business goes out of its way to crucify the top performer? How long would such a business last? What are the likely outcomes of such manic behaviour.

Is like people asking me if Bolt is clean (because of his performance). I keep telling them that I believe he is but I cant KNOW for sure. In any case, what does it matter? It is the WRONG question to ask. ALL runners past and present, clean and dirty, when considered, would have been smashed to smithereens by Bolt.

BOLT stands alone. No one approaches him. he has made Gay and Asafa seem ordinary. these are the 3 best in history and he destroyed those 2.

The point is....drugs, no drugs, it is clear that BOLT is different to all. They need to stop worry about drungs and understand that we are witnessing something astonishing. Enjoy Bolt while he last and stop fret about drugs. No drugs could make Bolt that fast!

Same way I feel about MVP. They have done something unique and special.

MVP is to global track what KC fortis spirit is to boys champs.

I was there in July but only 5 days and so it was just about relatives. Not even guh beach.

I will be there longer next time and will connect with all my pals.

will connect with all my pals suh mosiah...your beer summit get zig!

Nah man.

Mo ah mi bonified bredrin. And from long time.

All when we disagree, Mo caan do no wrong fi mi. loL

MVP is to global track what KC fortis spirit is to boys champs.
              Funny you said that because I used that EXACT analogy to some KC man who were supporting JAAA actions. KC changed Champs forever, and MVP (hopefully) has done the same for JAs track and field.

Like we have all said, nobody can deny Frannos brilliance, but I fear that like many brilliant people in history he can self-destruct. It seems to me that for the most part MVP has the "righteous winds at thier back" to use an Obama phrase, but they can fight the JAAA smarter than they are doing now.

mi wenna wonder, cause him talk like me was not one of his pals! anyway, badman nuh have nuh pal. we is bredren from a longa time! willi, just walk wid di CHFs and come buy off di bar!!!

"MVP is to global track what KC fortis spirit is to boys champs."

You had to go and spoil it there huh?
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

BULLSH%T. The JAAA responsible for primary/prep/high school/college championship? If there was ever a bigger BULS#%&! typed!!!

You know nothing of which you speak!
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

I don't know if this is fact, but I think it's true to say MOST of his athletes represent Jamaica. What is his (or any other coach (Mills for example))responsibilty to other Track associations? I mean what is Mills' relationship with the Antiguan body?

I don't know the answers, but if these coaches are "free agents" so to speak, the JAAA etc. should demonstrate less dogmatic behaviour in my view with respect to what they expect of the coaches,

i too am of that opinion...especially considering the methodology to the coaching

You display one dimensional, linear and sometimes quite foolish thinking...typical of the jus come.

Yuh nuh reddy fi dis yet....

Relax.

and LOOOOOOOOOOVING IT!

... come back armed with proper information instead of the BU%ZH$it replies you've been posting.

Stick to chearleader for the PNP!
                            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

I am not a Fortis man by any measure, but give the devil their due. LoL

LoL