Franno Blasts Lenin

I wonder if you get my point?

Should the JAAA pack up and leave? I guess that's simply what I'm asking.

Don't try to go round di ting, Willi. Understand my point!

no. I'm talking about not having rigid guideliens and give clubs maximum latitude to succeed. Just as how ISSA gives the school maxmimum latitude to bring the heat every April.

BTW, I know they are still under the auspices of the JFF.
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

what is your point, anyway?

no, they need to retool and restructure the organisation with a new board consisting of certified professionals and modern protocols.
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

they need to retool and restructure the organisation with a new board consisting of certified professionals and modern protocols.

so yuh probably arguing with the wrong individual then.

agreed!

I meant Nope, I DONT disagree with you.

In a properly....blah,blah

No, they should be reformed.

Sorry, I thought I made that clear.

No argument, we are in basic agreement. I must not have made myself clear.

Sorry.

We are clear. Not sure about others!

Come off the fence Mosiah! The J3A is clearly wrong!!!!! The need to wake up to the 21st Century! Franno himself said it..it's not about vindication....
                            We all make a lot of fuss when our athletes run on the US College circuits..many of them burning out, getting injured etc.. but no problem when other 'coaches' do nonsense with World Class athletes? Abject hypocrisy. There no need for a head coach..get a Team Manager and let the profesional athletes have their coaches...come to sm agreement for the relays - BEFOREHAND and OVERALL management issues....

it is actually THAT simple!!!

Ain't no fence, bredren! But it cannot be right for another entity to just tell dem bout dem modda and do dem owna ting!

The whole situation has to be fixed!