Bolt's training partner test positive-Swdish paper

Exactly.

Thank God is not true, but if is WAS true, you know that would be the news headlines would be "Bolts training partner...." and not "Bailey..."

Jamaican journalism does not entails confirmation or is it about who can be the first to make a bigger @$$ out of them selves with the athletes reputation as a gambling chip?
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Anti-Doping Update – Men’s 100m final: all tests negative

Anti-Doping test (c)

19 August 2009 - Berlin, Germany - Please note that the IAAF can confirm that it has received the results of anti-doping tests conducted during the Men’s 100m final at the 12th IAAF World Championships in Athletics, Berlin.

All the test results are NEGATIVE. Please note that all the athletes involved in this final have also tested negative in all other tests carried out prior to the 100m Final.
        IAAF

LOLOL dem get it from a sweedish BLOG and run wid it ...lol. as unconfirmed ....lol .Suh how much alleged and unconfirmed rumour we buss on the RBSC , wha is because di man dem speak sweedish , dem run wid it...lol .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and I thought the Observer was the poster child for misinformation. As mi seh from before Prime Time News is my nightly comedy hour; not even the weather correct!

We continue to eat our own. Again poor mamangement is a virus within Jamaican society; I'm convinced we have the most @$$ backward managers per capita than any other nation. Brilliant workers but alot of myopic dinosaur managers. I look forward for an immediately Apology to Mr Bailey.

THIRD WORLD MENTALITY!
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Happy you corrected the spelling of dinosaur, because you wouldn't want to embarrass the great American education system, now, wouldya?

Mawnin, Jawge!

The Newsletter is still the standard, but others follow closely behind!

Rupert Murdoch would be proud!

You ever wonder why MR Francis refuses certain request from the JAAA?

Who looks like the fool at this present moment ? X or Mr Mills or the JAAA ? You are telling me with Jamaicas rich history of T&F we can only find MR Mills as head coach ?

Siccko you have to be able to look at things from all angles and come to a rational conclusions as to how it may affect you in the future .

If you or the JAAA cannot see something like this blowing up in their faces then yuh juss affi deal wid it, esp post Bejing.

Can you make a point without attacking the individual ? If you believe in your argument put pen to paper and state your case ,but let me warn you with all my gramattical errors , I have never lost a case in arbitration....hehe.

I find that Jamaica does business way differently than a 1st world , nepotism blinds ones vision.

This is from the fool...X
                  X I agree with you on this one. Currently Mills should not be the head coach.

Sure Mills has a long and distinguished record as JAAA official. My personal involvement during 1960s (personal knowledge of him as as starter during my time as starter at lesser meets e.g - All Island Junior Secondary) - Mills has been Starter, Meet Director, National Head Coach, member of executive, etc... but once he moved to taking national athletes into 'his stable'...there should have been a weaning of him as national coach.

If he gives up his ties to entities such as Races and his 'string' of national senior athletes then he can eturn to being national head coach.

The coaches at the junior level I view in a different light. I would use say high school and our college coaches as head coach of our junior teams.

At the senior level we could use as senior team head coaches - retired senior coaches or retired senior athletes. The job there would be...and is more administrative - (ensuring nothing upsets the athletes preparation for carrying out their tasks as best as they can...and facilitating and coordinating the athletes have contact and access with their real coaches...and having an input defining our relays - team personel and preparation (changes).

Totally agree Karl.

Anti-Doping Update – Men’s 100m final: all tests negative

Anti-Doping test (c)

19 August 2009 - Berlin, Germany - Please note that the IAAF can confirm that it has received the results of anti-doping tests conducted during the Men’s 100m final at the 12th IAAF World Championships in Athletics, Berlin.

All the test results are NEGATIVE. Please note that all the athletes involved in this final have also tested negative in all other tests carried out prior to the 100m Final.
                      IAAF
                      'Memba mi did tell seh...wait!

I am over the moon on hearing this!

...yet damage has been done! ...serious damage!

mine Sickko tell yo fi go talk bout nandi Lowe

Yu dun kno' A "technical director" so to speak...