like I said stick to your inane onandi lowe campaigns....serve you better...answer this who issued ths training track pass that francis has?
Bolt's training partner test positive-Swdish paper
Who cares ? The question is , could there be a conflict of interest ? What is the JAAA doing to resolve that ?
Because you say hello today , it doesnt mean you will say it tommorrow.
So you want to run a professional organization on who can give a man a pass? This means that everything is cool right and we all can get along.
O.K Nepotism at its best the Jamaica way.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I am going to bed Siccko expecting an honest response ,if there is or could be a conflict of interest .
Take your pride out of it when you answer.
Goodnight!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostIt's not a "tabloid" as referenced.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Technically, its true.
Racers is an Adidas club. Bolt is Puma.
Mills is contracted to coach Bolt, but Bolt is an island apart!!!
Bolt reall was never "Racers".
Bolt would never test positive, as he hates all kinds of vitamins and supplements. bolt would never take any kind of "drinks". He hates that stuff. No coincidence he is not ensnared in this. Bolt nuh deh pon nutten, but some people will never believe.
This I KNOW. Trust me on this one.
Racers is an Adidas club. Bolt is Puma.
Mills is contracted to coach Bolt, but Bolt is an island apart!!!
Bolt reall was never "Racers".
Bolt would never test positive, as he hates all kinds of vitamins and supplements. bolt would never take any kind of "drinks". He hates that stuff. No coincidence he is not ensnared in this. Bolt nuh deh pon nutten, but some people will never believe.
This I KNOW. Trust me on this one.
Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: