Bolt's training partner test positive-Swdish paper

You ever wonder why MR Francis refuses certain request from the JAAA?

Who looks like the fool at this present moment ? X or Mr Mills or the JAAA ? You are telling me with Jamaicas rich history of T&F we can only find MR Mills as head coach ?

Siccko you have to be able to look at things from all angles and come to a rational conclusions as to how it may affect you in the future .

If you or the JAAA cannot see something like this blowing up in their faces then yuh juss affi deal wid it, esp post Bejing.

Can you make a point without attacking the individual ? If you believe in your argument put pen to paper and state your case ,but let me warn you with all my gramattical errors , I have never lost a case in arbitration....hehe.

I find that Jamaica does business way differently than a 1st world , nepotism blinds ones vision.

This is from the fool...X

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This is not good at all and Bolt will affected by this if true.

could it be the same supplement?

another link - looks like a tabloid

This is crap, absolute crap, they have no clue, they have not said what drug or anything....waste of time, Bailey should sue

http://www.aftonbladet.se/sportblade...rticleComments

If its a rumour , and we pray it is , its proof to me that the JAAA needs to get that Head Coach thing sorted out .

He should be an independent person , not allinged to any camp working in unison as a link between various camps and the JAAA.

Its only logical what if a situation happens in his camp ,how can he meet the needs of others while attending to his own situation, what if multiple crisis happens to various camps at the same time , I am sure his priority is his own 1st and everyones 2nd.

A 1st step in professionalism.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Aftonbladet is huge in Sweden.

I don't see why this should have any effect on Bolt. If his training partners are testing positive and he isn't that would suggest that the substance "the camp" is taking is not undetectable and prove that Bolt is running clean.

and?

He could test positive for the rest of his career, but if his training partners are not clean, there will always be questions signs around his performances.

It's not a "tabloid" as referenced.

You mean negative. Why should there be questions? Why would they test positive and him not?

The same reason we had questions when Marion Jones boyfriend, ex-husband, and the whole crew tested positive.

She never tested positive as far as I know.

She eluded a drug test when she was in high school and was banned for four years. Yuh figget bout dat? Bolt has no blips on his radar whatsoever.

Like Marion Jones Camp ,everybody test positive except her , until Balco buss it.The cloud of suspicion is there, thats all the media wants to tear you down.

Lets hope that this is just a rumour or trust me, blips or not people will just not "believe" anymore.

Unfortunately his amazing performances are suspicion enough. When Michael Johnson ran 19.3x I don't think I knew even ONE JA T&F fan who thought he was clean. It simply was not supposed to be possible to break a sprint record like that.

Cannot find a thing but Blogs on the net , I searched Berlin , the U.K papers on the net , they are way ahead of us , it should be early morning there and nothing is posted in the papers .

I am going to bed , its all rumours to me , or Blogs .