You ever wonder why MR Francis refuses certain request from the JAAA?
Who looks like the fool at this present moment ? X or Mr Mills or the JAAA ? You are telling me with Jamaicas rich history of T&F we can only find MR Mills as head coach ?
Siccko you have to be able to look at things from all angles and come to a rational conclusions as to how it may affect you in the future .
If you or the JAAA cannot see something like this blowing up in their faces then yuh juss affi deal wid it, esp post Bejing.
Can you make a point without attacking the individual ? If you believe in your argument put pen to paper and state your case ,but let me warn you with all my gramattical errors , I have never lost a case in arbitration....hehe.
I find that Jamaica does business way differently than a 1st world , nepotism blinds ones vision.
This is from the fool...X
Who looks like the fool at this present moment ? X or Mr Mills or the JAAA ? You are telling me with Jamaicas rich history of T&F we can only find MR Mills as head coach ?
Siccko you have to be able to look at things from all angles and come to a rational conclusions as to how it may affect you in the future .
If you or the JAAA cannot see something like this blowing up in their faces then yuh juss affi deal wid it, esp post Bejing.
Can you make a point without attacking the individual ? If you believe in your argument put pen to paper and state your case ,but let me warn you with all my gramattical errors , I have never lost a case in arbitration....hehe.
I find that Jamaica does business way differently than a 1st world , nepotism blinds ones vision.
This is from the fool...X