the JFF is not worth the heart burn boss. look at the upper left and select USERCP. From there you can activate it.
Did you see the interviews posted by X?
LOL, dis forum was a scotchbrite fi mi tuff kin. LOL. hail boss, from yo married off wi no si yo pan di forum.Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Ah so di ting setup mi yute. Nuh worry one day yuh ah go walk dat road (nuh matter how lang it tek yuh)
Glad fi see bout di place still. I'm sure you will have something positive to offer Ja in the near future. Now that you are a polished gem
yo need to select the option to receive private messages as well bossKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Originally posted by Jawge View PostMi say!!Yuh notice it to. WHat is key is how he is able to communicate
effectively with sophistication, with just everyday words.
God bless America. Outiside of football mi cyaan knock the US. As for me the US took me in my ignorant state and gave me the ability to glimpse, and to this day I'm saying thanks.
Jawge why yuh go set off Mosiah yah now. The man have "tizzik" everytime him hear the Star Spangled Banner.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015