Me and you sah but Jamaica won Gold , and she was gracious , bwwwoooyyy dem sexy inna HD .
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
well, heheheh mi have a waterhouse girl and trust me if she nuh luv mi, she's a good actress. if she never love me she wouldn't mek me f.... hey, would u look at the time. mek mi go watch some news.
Mo and Maudib are the leaders of the Kerron woulda coulda win in Beijing posse.....
I love Kerron but she is plagued with what has been the downfall of Jamaican 100m women forever....bad starting......We finally got a Jamaican woman that can do the most important thing in a 100m race and looky here she is a winning.
Last edited by Nemesis; August 18, 2009, 07:44 AM.
I think she can take over the 200m throne from VCB if she works on it. That said, so can SAF.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015