well bex is more like it...an the more bolt and asafa yuk it up the more sour him get!!
Gay withdraws from 200
It simple. In the olympics he didn't complain when the media put it in his head that he should have.
Now him a behave like a punk. He has more chance of wining a silver medal in the flat 200 as them better watch Trinidad and right now them nuh much better than Great Britain either.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The man says he has a problem with his groin, and him ain't running the 200. Nutten wrong wid dat!
Earlier news also said Asafa was told by his doc not to run the relay because of his groin.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
is body can't withstand the 200. should be fresh for the relays.Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Fi run the 200 - he would have to do 4 rounds. He could skip the heats of the relays and run only on the final leg, should the team make it. That's the logic behind that!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
remember what happened to him after that 9.68? i think he learnt his lesson.
or maybe mi just rate him likkle too muchKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
alright.
mi kinda mad because him a talk bout the groin in the 100. Mi just never like him facial expressions after the loss.
I normally have nuff respect fi him but him seems like him a turn bitta.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.