Somebaddy tell if me craven

• Somebaddy tell if me craven

Like how SAF just win the 100m, me woulda like fe see Franno enter her fe run the 200m because she is qualified. Kerron, with that late speed would make an excellent 200m runner.

Wait till Sherone come back pon form, plus Sheri-Ann Brooks a go come back with blood inna har yeye after this debacle. Weh Bob seh?

DEM A GO TYAD FE SEE WE FACE. CAAN GET WE OUTA THE RACE!!! Him come een like a prophet!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Remember what craven do to puppy? More like overly ambitious?

I would say not at all to your question...right now is our time to dominate... you never know like how all de young people stop eat yam and only eating BK and KFC... LOL

she nuh have speed endurance. she will always mash up di 100 cause from she shot outta di blocks not even a mistsubishi evo can catch har. over the longer distance she will struggle however. coachie woulda haffi gi har some vigorous training. me want gi her some vigorous training to but that's another story.

Nope.

She have the endurance.

However, she has not mastered HOW to run the 200m yet. She led to 150m at trials! It is technique that she lacks.

Kerron not running the 200m as doubling mashed her up last year.