No Bruce...Bolt is NOT an Alien

Nah man, he should have used to opportunity to spontaneously declare a national holiday...

LOL !

Everywhere unnuh tun makka juk unnuh... (small price to pay for 18 years of supporting almshouse)

Thoroughly enjoying this !

Maudib are you interested in our growth

Or constant comparison to the PNP's behavior...It is so sad that every time someone has a genuine concern or criticism of your esteem goverment that so enthralled you....Your blinders instantly shoots up.
      Just once be open minded and leggo d almshouse reasoning or lack thereof...
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

with the economy too, appar...cyaan over do it!

The economy ?

Must be a comedian to rhatid.

PNP leave the country exposed to the elements and yuh have strength fi Bruce ???

During the time of 'Plenty' the PNP wasted valuable time, money and resources..

Now that we are in the time of 'famine' unnuh have strength fi chat faught..

No wonder the country is so effed up.. Cults tend to attract the weak-minded..

with the economy too, appar...cyaan over do it!
            LOL!!! Whoee!!!!!!

Just once be open minded and leggo d almshouse reasoning or lack thereof...
              Somehow the theme for Mission Impossible comes to mind right at this moment.

Ah wonda why?

My recommendation to the comrades who were quiet happy with the last 18 years of effery.. quite frankly is to STFU..

I probably don't need to translate that... then again smarts is not their forte...

The country is faced with unprecedented challenges and yuh have eediats a talk bout Prime Minister comparing Bolt to an Alien...

All moral authority has been REMOVED by their tacit support of the destruction of the productive fundamentals of the economy since 1989.. they were quite happy to cheer about winning elections..

I will inform them when the JLP comes close to approaching the rank incompetence and corruption of the past PNP administration...

Until then dem is duppy with dem mout moving.

once again

the ship isa sinking and you still holding on to almshouse....stop from memba wen man a ride ass......no pun intended raise the level of your diatribe....New government new way of thinking...thats is all...new behaviour and expectation...your constant draining and errant emulsion entails bitterness, and episodic dialogue.Moreover, it gives us readers an epistaxis run which doesn't enthused us any more..enuff enuff come with better reasoning to drive ja forward.
                  I guess when a person is given an emolument from a respective government see no evil ...etc exist .... their behaviors now becomes predictable and soothing...AN EMotionalist... is what u ave become my friend...I am becoming emetic from your diatribes.
                  Raise the level Please.
                  "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                    the ship isa sinking and you still holding on to almshouse....stop from memba wen man a ride ass......no pun intended raise the level of your diatribe....New government new way of thinking...thats is all...new behaviour and expectation...your constant draining and errant emulsion entails bitterness, and episodic dialogue.Moreover, it gives us readers an epistaxis run which doesn't enthused us any more..enuff enuff come with better reasoning to drive ja forward.
                    I guess when a person is given an emolument from a respective government see no evil ...etc exist .... their behaviors now becomes predictable and soothing...AN EMotionalist... is what u ave become my friend...I am becoming emetic from your diatribes.
                    Raise the level Please.
                    di likkle man cyaan help himself.... is like im ave lime ...green disease. LOL!! Whoee!!!

You are assuming the medium is deserving of it...

It has been weighed and measured and found wanting.. at best a means of entertainment.

I save the pearls for where it really matters and have enough trouble dealing with the swine and parasites in the system.. they shall not stop the progress however and their days are numbered... slowly but surely they are being eradicated and the neccessary changes WILL be implemented and built over their rotting carcasses.

i hope your poetry can get us thru the IMF.

everything a politics fi you.

Your statement make no sense "absolutely no leader in the world would have said that nonsense about outer space"

How you so sure? What would all the other leader say "outa the world"?

everything a politics fi you.
                            Mawnin, Mr. Pot!

How can someons say this “performed like he was from outer space.”

and you come to this conculsion .No Bruce...Bolt is NOT an Alien

unless you have a reason to spin it. You totally miss the word "like"

Heh, heh.

Is IMF put wi yah suh ??

Maybe if we had IMF, Air Jamaica and Sugar Industry leggo LONG TIME !!

Wi did in shoulda nevah LEAVE dem.. where wi run guh ? Deering, Bunting and Golding..

Woiieee.!!

It was certainly good for them and the Top 5%... was that the plan ?

Mi tink di PNP did love poor people ?

LOL !!!