No Bruce...Bolt is NOT an Alien

You are assuming the medium is deserving of it...

It has been weighed and measured and found wanting.. at best a means of entertainment.

I save the pearls for where it really matters and have enough trouble dealing with the swine and parasites in the system.. they shall not stop the progress however and their days are numbered... slowly but surely they are being eradicated and the neccessary changes WILL be implemented and built over their rotting carcasses.
    Eradication Squad deh pon di werks!!!

Showa!!!!

LOL!!!

Woooiiee!!! (yes i have officially adopted that signature exclamation)

everything a politics fi you.

Your statement make no sense "absolutely no leader in the world would have said that nonsense about outer space"

How you so sure? What would all the other leader say "outa the world"?
      Mo is wrong!!! Mi haffi hagree wid yuh Sass!! Nutting nuh wrang wid dat.

There are indeed a few leaders who would make such a statement ......although maybe not publicly, with the spotlight of the world's press on them...for that to happen it takes a special type of stupidity.

Eric Gairy of Grenada for example did make reference (in the UN General Assembly to boot!!) to extraterrestrials amongst us and the need to have them investigated.

I will understand your being too wet behind the ears to be aware of this statement by Sir Eric.

Apparantly some other leaders find this an interesting topic as well.... Bolt will find himself the subject of their attention.

Brucie is in good company.

A man ahead of his time.

How can someons say this “performed like he was from outer space.”

and you come to this conculsion .No Bruce...Bolt is NOT an Alien

unless you have a reason to spin it. You totally miss the word "like"
        I totally missed the word "like"??

LOL!!! Woooiiee!!

Yuh good.

I don't have to research to know that leaders are human.

They do express their feelings in public and that is not limited to Bruce Golding. This includes Obama and every other leader. Did Obama have to retract a statement he made about the police and the University professor? Was it made in public?

unnu too deep and educated and read into everything too much. The man simply was expressing his feeling. Can you image what he must have said yesterday when we won the gold in the hurdles? Maybe you want that quote too.

What does his statement have to do with people investigating us? Nothing. I assume he will be quoted by major international media as saying "Bolt is not from the world".