Guys,

Its time to celebrate.

Put away the fighting for this week.

Rejoice and be exceeding glad.

Bolt blew ALL our minds and we cant be responsible for our reactions!

Guys,

Its time to celebrate.

Put away the fighting for this week.

Rejoice and be exceeding glad.

Bolt blew ALL our minds and we cant be responsible for our reactions!
      Time to celebrate...& time to teach life's lessons by the example he set for the nation.

Alright, I agree the prime minister should have used the occasion to get the nation in gear, and to give hope to so many of our young people, especially those with their hands crushing some vegetable matter all day. The outer space ting is bar talk!

Nevertheless, Bolt is from Jupiter. He told me so himself!

Mosiah;181707]Alright, I agree the prime minister should have used the occasion to get the nation in gear, and to give hope to so many of our young people, especially those with their hands crushing some vegetable matter all day. The outer space ting is bar talk!

Nevertheless, Bolt is from Jupiter. He told me so himself!

you gone off the charts now.

What is wrong with that?

you gone off the charts now.

What is wrong with that?
              Read.

No problem if you disagree...i'm used to swimming against the tide of irrational excitement.

In fact I prefer that.

Mercury.

Yuh didnt see the wings on his feet?

LoL

what tide are you swimming against. Save it for the valuable times. You can''t swin so much you will get tired.

The man just used an expression. You think them a go search fi him space roots now?

Even the PM can be allowed bar talk once in a while. I am sure he will use it as motivating tool for youngsters.

Will never wish to deny our esteemed PM his inalienable (LOL!) right to bar talk.

Jim..Beam me up Brucie!

what's your view on the PNP threat towards their youth arm?
                        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                          what's your view on the PNP threat towards their youth arm?
                          The PNP is relatively irrelevant at the moment..I don't waste much time tracking them.

Sorry..i'm not aware of that particular soap opera with the PNPYO.

recipe for disaster! aww bwoy. Only thing worse would be an unity government, smells of cOMMUNISM (notice mi use a small "c") to me. keep in mind dem switch party all di time fi meet political goals, imagine when dem naffi worry bout elections.
                            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

what tide are you swimming against. Save it for the valuable times. You can''t swin so much you will get tired.

The man just used an expression. You think them a go search fi him space roots now?
                              No... I'm not yet tired of striving for a better nation and support using every angle I can see to accomplish that.

Bruce does that his way, you do it yours and guess what?.... I do it my way.

There is no real need to respond to this....but I know you like the last word.

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                                recipe for disaster! aww bwoy. Only thing worse would be an unity government, smells of cOMMUNISM (notice mi use a small "c") to me. keep in mind dem switch party all di time fi meet political goals, imagine when dem naffi worry bout elections.
                                What's a recipe for disaster?

A government of national unity is tantamount to communism?

Interesting take.