Just wondering

You guys are harsh...real harsh; the only person who stunk up the race was Patton.

I look forward to the Observer article tomorrow.
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

It will be interesting to see how the JAAA deals with this when they return home; Here is your medal of appreciation Mr. Powell, now we have to take it back because you didn't come to the training camp...

no man...i'm just saying......maybe that was his defence mechanism? look..third in a field of that calibre is a fantastic achievement!

Safa ran injured. didn't want to loud it up, he injured himself this morning.
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Ok skip!

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                Safa ran injured. didn't want to loud it up, he injured himself this morning.

Oh please - spare us this excuse, or whatever you call it

He said on TVJ just now that he was "running on one foot"...yaawwwnnn

I hope they have started to type their resignations...ie IFF they can type.

They are probably thinking right after the WICB tender thiers! LOL!

Not going to happen Exile.

yo suh how dem crony congratulate dem ina di WESTERN OBSERVER.. mi nuh si dat happ'nin

Pls don't spoil my happy mood with cricket thoughts..these WICB should be sent to....where is the worst place in the Caribbean?..the jungles of Guyana..without food, clothes or shelter... for a team building excercise for a year!!!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            Pls don't spoil my happy mood with cricket thoughts..these WICB should be sent to....where is the worst place in the Caribbean?
                            TRINIDAD & TOBAGO!

Heh..hehh...a true yu no know....ask Peter-R....

I would say Riverton City
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015