• how the hell

do you jog 9.89?

Bolt must have some animal genes that nobody know about.

Doesn't look to have any competition to me.

If Asafa doesn't choke he should take Gay and win the silver.

he will!

still trying figure out how Stonigut had the yanks beating us in the relay!?!

swift baton changes is the USA weapon.

This is a joke right ??

Is only a pity Yohan get sideline..

Record woulda bruk fi good !

LOL !

Merica could pass di baton swift till dem fool...

Bolt and Asafa ALONE win dat relay...

Yuh have time fi waste....

Haha, hey I changed that come on now, don't loud me up suh hard, don't lock me in on that one. USA 3 & 4 not as strong as i thought, that is why I cahnged it.

he jogged 9.85 in negative wind last year.
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

but dem neva did strong!

lose offa yuh and dah post deh!

do you jog 9.89?

Bolt must have some animal genes that nobody know about.
                    Bolt looks in 9.60+ down to 9.50+ form!
                    ...and Asafa looked much better than Tyson Gay. He looked in 9.85 down to 9.75 form.

...and Bailey looked in 9.90 ---> down form!

Gay could very well end up without a medal in the 100M!