• 4 gold, 4 silver, 7 bronze

1. Event M F Note _
    2. 100 G,B G,B Bolt G- Safa B. Kerron wins, smiley 3rd.
    3. 200 G S Bolt win, VCB not on top form = S
    4. 400 - B Williams again but bronze this time
    5. 800 - B Bronze foh sure
    6. 100/10H - B 110 guys try, but girls score bronze.
    7. 400H B S Isa spark on 1st champs, Ms Walker hold S
    8. Dec - Calabar man give a good effort
    9. LJ - B Jarret put it in overdrive, striked B
    10. 4X100 S G M: big drop to JA#4, US 4 tops, w on top
    11. 4X400 _ S M: pathetic miss final, W eke out silver
    Last edited by Stonigut; August 15, 2009, 12:47 AM.

One change
    5 gold, 4 silver, 7 bronze.

One change, US men 4X100 team # 4 not as good as i thought, call it even steven, Bolt and Asafa push edge to Ja, if they can get it round new world record as well.

EventMaleFemaleNote100G,BGBolt win, Safa 3rd. Kerron strikes gold200G,SSBolt win VCB second400BWilliams 2nd800BSinclair surprises100/10HBGuys try, women score B400HBSIsa P strike metal, Walker 2ndDecCbar man gives good effort top 5.LJBJarrett strikes B4X100GGMen and women hit gold4x400SWomen hold off Russians for silver.

Excel spreadsheet don't work in this thing at all.

you can attach the spreadsheet.

using the advanced feature to post, go to the bottom and choose "attach files".

VCB looks sooo READY.
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Love VCB, she is the classiest, most methodical runner that I have seen run in our colours but not sure she really read to take the double this year, however this lady has been sure a high stakes performer it would not surprise me, but based on performance this year Kerron is winning the 100m, if she get even a basic middle of the pack start. VCB have her work cut out on the 200 as well.

PS. VCB I have to mention sexiest as well, I absolutely just love to see this woman talk on TV, I drop everything I am doing on the spot.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
              I drop everything I am doing on the spot.
              Yuh sure everyting drop?