Jaaa in problems

Government stay away from my Medicare!

Karl always seems to be on the wrong side of the issues that's why i'm asked him. I cannot for the life of me understand why Karl can't would side with the JAAA, even with the IAAF vindicating MVP.
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
      Government stay away from my Medicare!

Karl always seems to be on the wrong side of the issues that's why i'm asked him. I cannot for the life of me understand why Karl can't would side with the JAAA, even with the IAAF vindicating MVP.
      The IAAF has not vidicated the MVP. The IAAF has merely sided with where their bread is buttered. Take Powell out of the Bolt/Tyson Gay/Powell? match-up and they have money going down the drain! The questions on, is this 'ASAFA time' have the fans salivating!

Further the MVP ladies collectively have star appeal! ...and medals and times to back that up!

That was a repost from the site...Not mine.

That is why I prefaced by saying INTERESTING Chat.

I dont think the poster was saying MVP was vindicated. He was saying that the JAAA ran afoul of the iaaf.

Telling lies about testing requirements and rushing off to file a withdrawal at the 11th hour. They acted like juvenile hotheads.

wait deh...how cricket come inna dis?!!

That was a repost from the site...Not mine.

That is why I prefaced by saying INTERESTING Chat.

I dont think the poster was saying MVP was vindicated. He was saying that the JAAA ran afoul of the iaaf.

Telling lies about testing requirements and rushing off to file a withdrawal at the 11th hour. They acted like juvenile hotheads.
            You are right. Could have and should have been handled better.

LOL...gwaan talk, hope you have mouth when the bad man dem come kick off your door later