Slackness is a slippery slope, JAAA- Ja Observer- Editoral

i read that this morning and could not believe what i read... underprivileged black people... what levels will they stoop to make a point... i suspect that is a case of projection... i believe that is how the powers at the observer view these athletes and other jamaicans...

a long ban!?... mek dem gwaan chop off dem nose fi spite dem face... i hope they have money fi defend the resulting lawsuit... i can see it coming...

((case of projection)) or a project case to make us as such .If this is journalism at its best in Jamaica.

Boss I said it before we are in trouble.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

hate to take up for the Newsletter but they were clearly being sarcastic. Think about it, people!

LOL!

Presentable? Where do you present camel toes? Do you wear it on your key ring as they do rabbit feet for good luck?

And what does eating fowl have anything to do with anything?!?! Feathers or no!

HMMM... I saw it too but then...

Not so sure, could be a part of the mental slavery Bob sang about....

well, it is the Newsletter! nah swear fi dem!

What about their Sports section????

eerrmmm eeemmm Jangle man duh better than dat..

Could it be that what is being said is how the White Europeans might view us and that while they would not tolerate such behaviour from us they are willing to let this breach of ruls go to suit their own purposes???

Just saying...

My apologies to all.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

oh please, talk to yo talk Jangle. don't mek di hyprocrites mek yo back track. but then again some man eat dem chicken wid feathers pan it suh adat dem mussi "feign" over.
                            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

lol. I am a person who loves to dish out cards, and as a result I have to be able to take it too. Sometimes when we post here, the written words don't come across as we intend and most here know that I am a joker (sometimes). I am man enough to apologise when I unintentionally offend a person, just as I am man enough to say I prefer to eat my fowl without the feathers.....hey......
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

dem nuh offended, HYPOCRITES!
                                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: