call to dissolve the group of people who

• call to dissolve the group of people who

currently make up the jaaa... it is clear they are a myopic bunch... lack leadership and vision... they have embarassed jamaica with their pettiness and selfish and extreme desire to demonstrate control...

their handling of this situation has proven that they are an incompetent bunch incapable of demonstating rationale in decision making...

THEY ALL NEED TO EXIT THE STAGE...

good thing the iaaf is there to tek de belt from dem and buss dem a$$... dem must feel like s h i t... and dem ongle have demselves fi blame... IDIOTS...

dem mussi tink a suh people run bizniz... when dem suppose fi step up and expand to a department store, dem still a run de bizniz like a patty shop...

the jaaa DO NOT know what they have... good ting the iaaf know...

the people who make up the jaaa should BE GONE after this championship...

I bet they won't be going anywhere anytime soon!

It's not like us to face up to our phuq-ups and step. No, siree! Politcians don't do it and sports administrators are cut from the same cloth!

what kind of cloth.....the bloody one or the ****************?

Hey Baddaz I want yuh leave out the patty shops dem outa dis. The JAAA is more like a man a sell kisko. Kisko still a sell?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

mosiah they are more stupid than i even thought... yesterday, i looked at the situation and said i am certain the athletes would be allowed to compete... i thought they would have looked at the situation from a global perspective and found some way to include the athletes, while saving face... like how real business people and politicians do things... afterall, there are many stakeholders of prominence who would be affected by a decision to bar the athletes... but no, they remained steadfastly shortsighted, just to show who is boss in a most extreme way... they are stupidly incompetent... good thing the iaaf is there to take charge...

Thank you.

The most that will happen is a re-shuffle of who is Prez, who is VP, etc. And even that is doubtful. These sporting bodies are almost exclusive clubs.

What a thing eeh....we still need the "white" man fe mek decisions fe we.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and therein lies the problem....and why a rogue like Franno is getting such a fight, because he won't toe the line.

Erm, Diack is not white.

2nd dat , you think any of our journalist can give an opinionated piece on him to vank from the scene.Listing his insinuation of steriod use and braces as a bias toward a certain camp , not to mention this latest fiasco.

The idiots ask that they be removed , then the IAAF told them to put it in writing ...lol They didnt have the balls , decency or protocol to put it in writing was it sent by email ?..lol anyway they did and then got a spanking from BIGGA POWAS !

MULTI MILLIONS INVOLVED .This bredda Teddy need fi answer , all im duh is get di garrisons gainst im, suh fi im corna dark.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

should we celebrate those who are considered rogues, regardless?

they all need to take a couple steps down from their lofty pedestals, in my ignorant view.

Why should they MO ? why ? does Fergie shut up , Does Trump shut up , Does Bolt stop dancing, Does Kobe stop boasting , before him it was Shaq .I mean egos and sport go hand in hand.

Jamaica isnt use to stars with arrogance, unless they are DJs.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol... forgive me for insulting the patty shop... jangle yuh right... a kisko pop ting dem a run...

but can you believe it... our jamaica brand which has ascended to such lofty heights is on the verge of being destroyed by a sorry bunch for selfish purposes...

seems the jaaa dont realize that they do not generate revenue... thankfully, the iaaf knows it is the athletes that generate revenue... the iaaf know what they sold to the world tv market and they were not about to allow a small bunch of ignorant fools derail their program...

Did I leave out anyone , Mourinho , Phil jackson most of the baseball coaches , Sports expects arrogance they have professional rules to deal with them , mostly dealt with by fines.

We cannot dictate to change personality, but maintain order.They are all around us at work on the site , people you date etc

No sah, mi nuh subscribe to rogue and maverick behaviour just because. If dem fi get ban, dem fi get ban, just as long it's a good reason and all other options have been exhausted.

Didn't Tyson go to prison?

Well they are human a mirror of society , you can argue Tyson would have been in jail earlier if he wasnt in the sport world.