Agreed.

willi .... sickko....sing with me....KUMBAYA mi lord.....ALL TOGETHER NOW...KUMBAYA!!

This is like watching a train wreck..... slowly. Really pathetic. Jamaican management practices at it's Zenith.

The man is showing he is not just a one-side partisan fanatic but will mak edecisons based on information he has and will be willing to change a position...very good.

the man showing that him jump to conclusion and condemn without hearing the whole story.

Which man dat? Willi, Sikko or Yuttie? Or all a dem.

Or rudi?

LoL

mi a watch him man...
                  Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                  Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

mi a watch him man

yuttie....nuh tell mi seh yuh a wobble!?!

Yuttie a live LUUUUUUU

Or rudi?

LoL
                        Yeah you right. I never thought it would get to this. But like Gamma said I never had all the facts. LOL. I seriously underestimated our apparantly innate ability to snatch defeat from the claws of victory. sigh.

L.A LUUUUUUUUU is.......
                          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Never underestimate that...yuh will lose everytime.

We are far too tribal and foregt to watch out for the big picture.

Didn't we learn anything from the Americans?

Agreement twice in one thread! Like dem setting example fi JAAA and MVP?