You see where I have ever told anyone anywhere that I am an expert on anything at all, I go out of my way to say that I am no expert, I leave that to you...man you are such a liar please dont start anything, all has been well so far...just go back into the hole from which you crawled this morning... and stay there.
talking about hack journalism
Good memory is a prerequisite for liars, so I advise you to learn that skill. And I quote
"Take this as gospel- if he does not win the gold this year, Nike will get out the cutlass and contracts will be cut down.
Big man this is not about emotions and what we want or what we like, this is about relaity and it seems from your ignorant diatribes here, you are very far from the reality.
Find some people who have some T&F knowledge and learn form them before trying to test me boss...simple as that.
I should charge you for the lessons handed out today."
LOL..compared to Yuttie's knowledge of track and field I am veritable guru, cause he knows nothing.
But it seems you are in for a fight and tracing match today so I will be the biger MAN and leave you to trace..have a good day...nay a good life..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
"tekan form nxet door":
aka_blase
shericka responds
Mon Aug 10, 2009 17:36
this is shericka response to the article from the JA observa quoting her, from her facebook.
"well i did not write anything on here to make no story in the paper this is my space and im free to write whatever i want so i dont want anyone coating me and using it to write an article thats just not nice. so what ever i write on my page its up to me and its my option. if u want to find out something u call someone aand ask them and dont use my thing that just BS."
so are they in the worlds or not?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
[coat=Jangle;179710]"tekan form nxet door":
aka_blase
shericka responds
Mon Aug 10, 2009 17:36
this is shericka response to the article from the JA observa quoting her, from her facebook.
"well i did not write anything on here to make no story in the paper this is my space and im free to write whatever i want so i dont want anyone coating me and using it to write an article thats just not nice. so what ever i write on my page its up to me and its my option. if u want to find out something u call someone aand ask them and dont use my thing that just BS."
so are they in the worlds or not?[/coat]
in all seriousness though, do we need this drama?
LOL, even so, I'm just a random blogger, you on the other hand are a "so-called" international journalist who constantly commit journalistic malpractive with the poorly structured fictions you produced. I'm glad your man enough to state that due to the limitations of tyour readers you are able to produce B&LL********************!
With all your laughing it's funny you didn't notice you're the one that first used the term grammEr...check yo post...knowing how weak your inibition is, I'm awaiting your tirade filled rebuttal...HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
So true!
We do it to ourselves.
This reminds me of the red flag boys at road construction sites, First taste of "power" and they go crazy! Dont even try moving you car till the signal god good and ready to "release" yuh!
Power abuse is a BIG problem in Jamaica.
Well I believe once you put them (your opinions) out there in cyberspace, well anything is fair game; so she needs to be less naive about making comments in a public space, even if she thinks it's private. That's my understanding of how it goes?Peter R