I don't know if some of our posters here post on the Track & Field forum next door under a pseunonym. I know about Yutie and Willi. Anybody knows who the poster "Enigma" is? This is some funny sh!t!!! Take a read:
Enigma
If you don't see your yesterday's post it's because all the
Thu Aug 6, 2009 13:36
instant messaging posts have been trimmed down to save space.
An instant messaging post is like a live exchange between two posters like:
Macky: Yo Enigma let's go rob a bank.
Enigma: Where in Florida?
Macky: No in NY.
Enigma: Why NY? I live here, everybody knows me, suppose the mask drop off.
Macky: Ok, I never thought of that, let's rob one in Brooklyn then, yu have any weapons.
Enigma: My grandson has a gun, It's plastic but looks real. Will that work?
Macky: Sure, I'll walk with the baseball bat your wife beats you with, just in case we need backup. Walk with a bag for the money, something big. You carrying the bag anyway. Yu car still in the shop?
Enigma: Yes but I'll use my wife's car, that has more space and it just wash.
Macky: Ok wait for me inside the bank and don't try on the masks till I get there yu kno, somebody might get suspicious, don't get me anything frightening, I don't want to scare the tellers that look good. As a matter of fact, you don't need nuh mask. Dem nah guh believe is your real face dat!
Enigma: Ok sah, and walk with some more of the weed, man that's the best, I am still high.
Macky: Weed? yu smoke di damn Cerasse?!!! .
Posts like these can be deleted after a few hours or a day, they are like IM'ing.
Enigma
If you don't see your yesterday's post it's because all the
Thu Aug 6, 2009 13:36
instant messaging posts have been trimmed down to save space.
An instant messaging post is like a live exchange between two posters like:
Macky: Yo Enigma let's go rob a bank.
Enigma: Where in Florida?
Macky: No in NY.
Enigma: Why NY? I live here, everybody knows me, suppose the mask drop off.
Macky: Ok, I never thought of that, let's rob one in Brooklyn then, yu have any weapons.
Enigma: My grandson has a gun, It's plastic but looks real. Will that work?
Macky: Sure, I'll walk with the baseball bat your wife beats you with, just in case we need backup. Walk with a bag for the money, something big. You carrying the bag anyway. Yu car still in the shop?
Enigma: Yes but I'll use my wife's car, that has more space and it just wash.
Macky: Ok wait for me inside the bank and don't try on the masks till I get there yu kno, somebody might get suspicious, don't get me anything frightening, I don't want to scare the tellers that look good. As a matter of fact, you don't need nuh mask. Dem nah guh believe is your real face dat!
Enigma: Ok sah, and walk with some more of the weed, man that's the best, I am still high.
Macky: Weed? yu smoke di damn Cerasse?!!! .
Posts like these can be deleted after a few hours or a day, they are like IM'ing.