Least Favorite Athletics Events?

• Least Favorite Athletics Events?

What are your Least Favorite track and field events? In my case, this list was very easy to compile!

Mine are, from most disliked of all event (at number 1) to fifth most disliked event (at number 5):

1. Javelin
    2. Hammer Throw
    3. Discus
    4. Shot Put
    5. Racewalking

Mine:

1. Walk
    2. Walk
    3. Walk
    4. Walk
    5. Walk
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL

Mine:

1. Walk
      2. Walk
      3. Walk
      4. Walk
      5. Walk
      You are funny, Jangle! (lol)

If I were forced to place a sixth Least Liked Event, it would be the marathon.

for me its race walking... can't stand it... that does not belong in the olympics...

my top ten would continue like this:

6. Walk
          7. Walk
          8. Walk
          9. Walk
          10. Walk

I thought about adding some of these distance races to my list, but when I thought about it, some of these races can be very exciting, wspecially when it comes down to the last lap. It always amazes me how these runners can find the extra energy to sprint these laps after running so long. I guarantee you that if I tried to run around my house two times right now, I would end up in the ER.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

two times?!! nuhbaddy cya'an seh yuh nuh have ambition!

nuh 5 years ago mi si yo sprint up and down di field laka Pires? whappen yo pop down inna dat deh shawt space?
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Corona nice yuh see!!! And Planet Fitness just a get rich affa me!!!

Corona, Queens? or di liquor? LOL
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

But the real blame lies on Fox - Channel 5 if you are in NY. 24, Prison Break, Terminator, American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance etc. Every striking Fall them come with some damn new show - Fringe!!!

Race 'walking'! Liad race! dem jus run slower...

Sound like the fox who can't get the grape! Is because you can't handle it

True! They all break the rules that one foot must always be in contact with the ground. They need to scrap it!

S'long as yuh nuh eject nutten while doing dat, bredren...