And I disagree it does matter.
    Well you don't make the rules. The rules are clear. Every athlete knows that they are responsible for whatever goes into their body. Maybe they should have thought about that before they overdosed on Starbucks and M&M's

brickie, yuh nuh have nuh bleaching cream fi apply?

Cannot find that on google Brickie , quite the opposite .Thats part of the debate, I thought you knew this.

Well let the lawyers argue the latter point .Gamma step up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Mi nuh bleach wit cream mi bleach wit mi M16"

Notice you have been mighty quiet on this one. Yuh nah backup yuh partner on his coffee and chocolate orgy defence?

Trouble is I agree with both of you. The athletes should know what they are putting in their bodies at all times. But I also agree that maybe WADA is a little overzealous and they are forcing athletes to walk with a centrifuge machine to isolate every chemical and substance in every thing in front of them. I mean, come on! The athletes drank a Red Bull and ate a piece of Serge rum and raisin chocolate bar! Geez!

I mean, come on! The athletes drank a Red Bull and ate a piece of Serge rum and raisin chocolate bar! Geez!
              So did Justin Gatlin. Reinstate him immediately.

I wouldn't have a problem with that. Tyson injured again because him over-training. Asafa tun rodent. Bolt need some competition!

Cho...you should know by now that I am not bothered by facts. Your new name is Dr. Xcuse
                  Not bothered by facts?
                  Unnuh BoyU man unnuh? Yuh an 'Lazie!

Maybe they all met up and had a chocolate flavoured coffee party