yuh sell house?

????? I am a registered nurse also besides you have google ! I have seen 1st hand the side effects of this medication. Some patients do have cardiac side effects , so I cannot see anyone using this to gain a benefit especially if used in massive doses.Its used on Asthma , Copd or patients with respiratory illness. Drowsiness and cardiac problems are its main side effects along with dry mouth.

Its contraindicated in other words the effects are too much of a risk to be a benefit.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so how many people yuh tink cared about those hexagons?

I thought you were a chemist !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He "Misspoke"

I doubt he misspoke. The problem is everybody now is looking to point fingers at all Jamaican ahtletes as cheats but if that is the case this is not the confirmation.

He is the medical doctor so let us see if it is really "nothing major" and see the explanation.
            Yes, Dr. Elliott is Jamaica’s doctor for the athletes, but he’s also in another major position of trust. There is a practice known as “protocol” (which means code of behavior or, if you prefer, etiquette). The observance of protocol means that, when a person is in a certain position, he/she knows that there is a certain set of rules, that is, certain practices and certain channels to engage. In other words, such a person does not just do or say just anything that comes to his/her mind!

As far as Dr. Elliott is concerned, he was not merely speaking as a Jamaican who is a member of the JAAA. Equally important, he was speaking as well as a prominent member of the anti-doping regime in the IAAF!

What protocol he is breaking? explain that to me.
              There are rules and I guess if he breaks them he will be warned or sanctioned. So far I have not heard anyone in the profession even commented on his statement.

He maybe over the top but that is his style.

every drug offence, no matter how "not major" it is, is an offence. The goodly doctor should not be waving it off like that, even if, in reality, it is indeed no biggie.

He is breaking the same Protocol Teddy is breaking casting judgement without due process, right now everything is wild speculation until the Powers that be 1) identify the banned substance and 2) The athletes.

It is cannot be done in the media or any forum but only by the powers that be , for all I know it could be the wrong supplement if spelt incorrectly and it ends with amines , dawg nyam dem suppa.

maybe true but again was protocol broken? There is a big difference.

We may not like his style but what he is saying is it is not a big offense. We all know exactly what he mean't. In the world of doping this is a minor case.

none of us have the protocol book at hand, but we are merely going off what we have seen in the past from people in similar positions. it's like...common sense!

ah well gut feelings is a hell of a thing.

you should know!

My question is if it is the alleged substance Methylxanthine, is it banned ? because from what I see it isnt !

Then why was it reported to the authorities by our people as banned , or vice versa , 2nd what sanctions can the JAAA take against them if it isnt banned?

Something nuh right bout dis pickcha , from what I see the above substance isnt banned by the IAAF , so why dem a gwan suh unless we have the wrong name of the substance or it banned but wi nuh know bout it .

Why isnt that substance on the authorities website as being banned ?

yeah I do know