Question mark????

I am not necessarily enthusiastic, but i smell a possum. LoL
      He did look easy...very easy.
      ...but the body is a strange animal. Keep prectising to run 50 metre and come the 'real race' at 50 metres when the mind calls on the body to 'maintain' the body tells the mind, 'yuh a ediat? a 50 mi 'memba! '

Bolt was very easy too and he won easing up with meters to spare. So I don't really understand why Asafa easing up and running 6th is supposed to be impressive.

In my view, Bolt has no competition. Certainly not from anyone in that race yesterday.

MVP budget big. If the same thing happen at the championship's story going to move to injury.

damn, how wi love eat wi own so.... low di man...all Yendi yo a bring inna dis...LOL

wha gwan mi bredgin Me(the poster)
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Blessings yuttie,

Wha gwaan with you Maradonna name Townsend, you baller Senior and the Jamaican Robinho? Long time since mi hear bout nutten from any of them.

Safa a good yute. him just little bit different iyah.

I see you making a lot of fool-fool comments elsewhere about how we cant shoot self in foot; while you are right that IAAf does not give a damn about Trials or no Trials, Jamaica also has rules tat we cant bend to suit situations...Horace Reid taught me one thing that when you make decisions they must be based on principles or they will come back and bite you where it hurts most as things have a way or turning around.

I honestly don't see how they would be bending the rules if the relay pool consist of the top six. That said i get your jest that Jamaica is firmly anti-drugs and has such they'd rather have a weakened squad than to have the taint of drug abuse stain our upcoming achievement. Sad, lets see the politics that plays when its time to select the replacements.
                  Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                  Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

LOl, mi did young dem time deh

Actually the NEW rules say nothing about top six...the rule is the top four and two more selected by the committee...the additional two could be fifth and sixth but according to the rules it could be seventh and eighth as well.

ah, so there leaves a possibility for one Mr Blake

Why would they invest in PR when their 2.75 Oly golds speak for themselves and they washed it down with 3 silvers too.

Besides, dem coulda never afFord me. LoL

Bolt was very easy too and he won easing up with meters to spare. So I don't really understand why Asafa easing up and running 6th is supposed to be impressive.

In my view, Bolt has no competition. Certainly not from anyone in that race yesterday.
                            Bolt runs a different type race...he runs hard until he heads the field at 50 meters and beyond over the 100M...and in th3 200 until about 150M. Asafa by contrast is a fast starter and then has to work hard at 'maintaining'.

...mmmm??? Bolt I think can be beaten in the 100M by either of Asafa or Gay catching a 'flyer'...and not only one by beatig the gun...but having a great start and Bolt having a very poor one. ...perhaps has to be left 5 meters - 6 meters down a 50 meters...3 strides down at 50?

In the 200M I think matters not how Gay starts if Bolt runs his race 8 meters down at 50 meters...he completely misses the gun...and he
                            still blows by Gay.