what, because him come fram country? or because she a brownin? yuh tink is ongle you and brickie can talk to brownin?
results? does asafa continue
Now I am no track expert, I'll leave that to those next door, but I just re-watched that race and I saw Asafa leading, as usual, for the first 30 - 40m and then eased up at 60m. He didn't looked to be in any pain whatsoever. What kind of game is Asafa and Franno playing? His start looks to be coming back too. Me lose offa Asafa so me fraid fe go back down that road again.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Shhh
Hol it dung nuh!
I not saying he can take Bolt, but the early write off people gonna get shock in Berlin. Nuff strategy a gwaan. Plain as day to me. His race is being reconstucted as we speak and all now him nuh unveil di full ting yet. He run up pon TG and tek picture and did the same to Bolt today. Spy vs spy stuff.
DB fooled me in 1996...never gave him a chance and Boom 9.84s Oly Champs. WTF, where did that come from??? Franno nah fool me like dat...no sah.
I am not as enthusiastic as you, but it is obvious that something is definitely up after watching his last 3 races.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015