The future of Usain Bolt

LOL , Ronanldo try do it wid everyone , man and woman ...lol how yuh think Rio gone , pink wid tight pants , why yuh think Tevez decline the Real deal ?

Tevez nuh united dem way deh...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stony, those girls are striking but he won't get as much mileage as with a white blond girl - Britney Spears. She should be blushing evrytime the press ask her if they are dating; she giggles and denies it saying that they are just good friends.........teeheee.....

Jamaican girlfriend needs to know that the man just de pon the werks!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"get an A list white actress to sport with for 2 - 6 months then break up with her...publicly (just joking);"

Sickko, put a link in to Norman Peart for me and tell him fe come talk to me bout me royalties. Rumor has it that this is his new fling. He can do better but the idea is there.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okff4h9GM50

Mizzi, this is biznezz. Just gwaan hold de faith and do a Rita Marley fe the time being.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bolt is the most popular ahtlete in America and that includes the American stars.

dont know how you arrive at this conclusion... i am presuming it was written in jest...

my sentiments as well... although, i am willing to cut assasin some slack... i think he wrote that in jest...