The future of Usain Bolt

Thats why I say Bolt may well become the most recognizable Jamaican ever on a worldwide basis, surpassing Bob Marley. This is due to 1) His popularity in places like China with a billion people where Bob was not well known and 2) Just the nature of media today as opposed to the 70s.

Is that all you see pon Oprah Show?

Last year there was no scarism in any a the post. Unnu did a ask a what wrong wid me, I won't forget.

How many viewers world wide the Oprah show have again?

When Will Smith, Obama etc go on it you think a cooking them cooking?

Jangle a wha do you? The man can just appear as Usain Bolt in Sitcoms or appear in a movie. It is done not normally for the acting and you wouldn't expect a major role but just appearance.

yes.

Now you stretching it....Bolt's record will be broken and his popularity will be surpassed and his career might not even last 10 years...Bob's music will last at least another 50 years.

If course Bobs contributions will last much longer and are far more significant , but that is not necessarily what makes a recognizable worldwide personality.
              I am saying that at the peak of Bolts popularity he will probably be more recognizable than Bob is.

Similarly I would not be surprised if Beckham today is more recognizable than Pele is worldwide. Why? Because he is a pop figure who rose to fame at a time when pop media culture is at its zenith. Never underestimate that.

mah bayad!

I get yuh!

sorry for me athlete is track and field, the others a football player, basket ball player etc. sorry about that defination

Not bad! ...in fact, good!
                      ...and the Far East is where megabuck currently lie! ...mi seh currently!

Ok Jangle yuh really killing me here. Ok I understand this is your fantasy yuh living out here, so who is the blonde you are thinking about, I know that is where you going with that.

Anyway from my standpoint if yuh going non-Jakan it has to be Eva Mendez, JLo, yes Salma Hayek, that girl in Slum dog millionaire, Gabrielle Union or the best of them all Damaris Lewis!!!

get an A list white actress to sport with for 2 - 6 months then break up with her...publicly (just joking);

Paris Hilton...

whey yuh looking? a dna repository....sorry..... "remository"

The easy way to conquer America , deal wid Paris Hilton or one a dem movie star goddess , betta if yuh get certain acts on video.

Just kidding , but its true.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

dat is what cristiano ronaldo was trying to do?