Cricket question

• Cricket question

Shouldnt WIPA represnt all players in the West Indies playing First class cricket?

So if there is a strike it shoudnt be just the present Test and One Day International players but all players across the region?

Just asking....

This is from their website.

http://www.wiplayers.com/cms/index.p...d=26&Itemid=37

So you understaffed my question then, right?

BTW should be in T&T later this month for Pan-Am Juniors, make sure unnu scrub out all the swine flu by then...seen?

So you understaffed my question then, right?

BTW should be in T&T later this month for Pan-Am Juniors, make sure unnu scrub out all the swine flu by then...seen?
        Well I think I understand the question because what the site says and what is happening now do not coincide really.

As for the swine flu consider it done...you only have to worry if you going to Tobago.

Unfortunately I leave here on the 28th for Canada so won't catch any of the action.

Stop spreading rumours...no swine flu in T'go!!!
            Sickko...link me when you reach..if you need limo pickup, let me know...

I's where you living? Tobago have more swine flu than Trinidad! yuh don' read paypahs? Read below...16 confirmed cases in Tobago and that was June 23.

http://guardian.co.tt/news/general/2...-rising-tobago

H1N1 cases keep rising in Tobago

Published: 23 Jun 2009

There are growing concerns in Tobago as the number of swine flu cases keeps increasing. According to reports yesterday, parents and teachers were complaining that no directive was given by the Ministry of Education regarding the increased number of cases. As two students of Signal Hill Government Primary School came down with the virus, the pupils held a protest outside the school to air their frustration.
              There are two concerned cases, an infant and a Standard Two student. However, another student was displaying flu-like symptoms during the protest. The teachers said they would remain outside until they received concrete information about the step, because they were not feeling comfortable.
              Reports also indicated that Scarborough RC, Signal Hill Government Primary, Montgomery Primary and Bon Accord Government students have tested positive for the swine flu. Up to yesterday, a joint statement by the Division of Health and Social Services at the Education Division stated that there were 16 confirmed cases of the Influenza A H1N1 in Tobago. Eight of those cases, however, had recovered.
              Last edited by Peter R; July 19, 2009, 09:22 AM.

So you think since the Jun 23 'confirmed cases' all still active?

To be balanced I believe the rate of increase has slowed since that report. But pork sales still down in Tobago (no matter that authorities have begun to educate the masses that eating pork has nothing to do with H1N1). And the delinquent media has to take some blame... the Trinidad Guardian had a "man in the street poll" asking people what they were doing to avoid "swine flu"; of the eight (or so) respondents most of them said they were not eating pork or they do not eat pork.... there wasn't even an editorial comment below the responses to EDUCATE the people that eating pork and swine flu are totally disconnected!

Didn't see the question before I posted below...