MVP or Racers

Well you like diss your fellow Jamaicans (who dont happen to be on your favourites list), so you are a fine one to talk.

Even when they run for , as you say, "small islands"?

why dont you go f u c k yourself? this convo is between me and Jangle or cant you understand that...why are you such a sissy?

Trust me it is people who you call friends who told me who you call 'fat bastard' and you better not test.....go back to your hole and stay there

why r u following me around? everywhere I post you latch unto it, what are you trying to prove?

Willi, Sickko I think this gone too far now.

Nobody loves an intense debate more than me and thats what the forum is all about, but this is getting WAAAY too personal. Only thing left is for somebody to threaten the other with bodily harm or expose some personal info about the other which has no place on a public forum.

Me a beg unoo, chill out before it go any further.

I will delete posts from this website if this continues, and the banning of posters is also a possibility.

Tell me where have I gone over any line?
                  I have stopped posting on the man's site even though people tell me my ban lasted only a few hours, I dont even read there anymore and yet he is still following me around...dont you see the antagonism?

How come you blaming me boss?

Don't worry, I-man. It shall not get much further.

Not blaming anybody, just asking as a fellow forumite that unoo break it up and go separate ways.

Big man talk...LOL!

And I am trying my best to make my contributions here and going my way and this breddah keeps following behind me why dont you address your concerns to him??? Thats all I am asking??? Or are you suggesting that I should stop posting here too?

Yuh tink mi nah learn nutten a Bay! Gwaan dis di forum. Is One Ordah round 'ere!

Westgate Hills is hardly ghetto, not even middle class.... gwaan chat

what a gwan over yah.