• Historian come like you have

goat mouth

Jamaica's

Jake and Mary Mahfood are the under-13 champions of the 27th Caribbean Junior Squash Champions being staged in Barbados.

Second seedJake took the boys' title defeated defending champion Nku Patrick of Trinidad and Tobago11-7 12-10 11-8 while top seed Mary Mahfood defeated second seed Gylla McKenzie of Barbados 11-4 11-8 [COLOR=blue !important][COLOR=blue !important]11-9[/COLOR][/COLOR] in their final.

Julian Morrison and Jessica Perkins were beaten finalists in the boys and girls under-15 finals respectively.

Play in the team event gets underway on Tuesday.

Assasin: Here's A Letter For You

goat mouth
    Assasin, here’s a letter that you might like . I just copied it from the BBC Caribbean news site, and it was written shortly after the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games. It’s a very interesting letter, and provides much food for thought.

Originally posted by Hal Austin
    Nothing so far about the Olympic results has changed my mind about a united Caribbean presence in world events. What it has confirmed for all the world to see is something I have been saying for a number of years - that per capita and population size, Jamaica, not the US or Australia, is the most successful sporting nation in the world. And, if you rightly take in Jamaicans of the Diaspora, this is doubly so.
    Originally posted by Hal Austin
    It is a great nation which suffers from divisive class-ridden politics and bad public relations. All Caribbean people should be proud of Jamaica. I know as a non-Jamaican I am.
    Hal Austin,
    London

Unintended Separation (in letter)

I apologize for the break in the quoted letter. This was not intended. I’m still trying to figure out how to merge the letter as one entity, like it’s supposed to be.

Link for relevant BBC site: http://www.bbc.co.uk/caribbean/news/..._windies.shtml

mi just a poke likle fun at you.

However since you post your comments you notice how much attention you draw and how the little achievement in other sports that we don't talk about come pon the front page?

Maybe you should say it again in another few months