1-2-3-4? Not Likely!

there may come a time.....

LOL

Originally posted by Jangle
      hehehe... I will not reveal how I came to make such a prediction.
      there may come a time.....
      This is too funny!!

Maybe Jangle ate too much and had a pleasant dream as a result?

I’m making such a guess because I cannot, for the life of me, see how an injury-free Carmelita Jeter or Lauryn Williams is going to allow themselves to be pushed back into fifth and sixth position! Certainly the USA mentality will not allow that to happen after the planet-wide embarrassment they faced last year in the women’s 100-meter dash, including having one of their 2008 national championships standouts coming dead last!! In addition, we do not even know as yet which sprinters from elsewhere in the world will be in that 100-meter finals!

not to hijack the post... please consider this as a small diversion... one of the most beautiful body in t&f is aleen bailey... damn... i wish i could find a pic of her - mek mi seh it good yawh... there was a pic of her walking down the track... almighty faaada... what a pic dat was...

or the video clip of her running in that selfsame relay! almighty FAADA!!!!

Matche the places to the names nuh? Although we only have three entries in the men's 100m

Are you on your way home.