Keron Stewart interview

• Keron Stewart interview

Damn!!!! we are blessed!!!! Wait til Monday when VCB runs.............what a lala!!!! Historian, 1-2-3-4 is a possibility with the USA backsliding.

http://www.flotrack.org/videos/cover...-golden-league
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

that reporter is an ass!

kerron handled herself with class and grace....but confidently!

Calling him an ass is an insult to all asses. He is much worse than that. Proud of how she carry herself. Dem a go tiad fi see wi face.

Damn!!!! we are blessed!!!! Wait til Monday when VCB runs.............what a lala!!!! Historian, 1-2-3-4 is a possibility with the USA backsliding.

http://www.flotrack.org/videos/cover...-golden-league

Love how she hangle harself.... nice dawta dat!

Yuh really a fret pon dem??? LoL

Dem nuh like wi,,,,yuh nuh unnerstan?

Who is the 4 ?

S-A. Brooks. Recall that Jamaica is allowed 3 entrants plus defending Champ.

Very good...articulate...beautiful...sweet...

She was good1

Me love how we athlete them sound articulate.Me no know a weh the fassy who did a do the interview did a try.

Agreed!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      Me love how we athlete them sound articulate.Me no know a weh the fassy who did a do the interview did a try.
                      Damn! I just watched the video for the first time, and how can one not love and feel proud of an athlete like Kerron Stewart?! Intelligence mixed with class and articulation always comes out a winner every time, and athletes like Kerron and Shelly-Ann and Aleen and Veronica and the rest never let me down!!

Great responses to barbs thrown at her!

No, I meant which Jamaican could actually finish 4th.. I see 1,2,3.. don't see 4th...