but mi nuh think him can tek bolt tho....
Gay, Powell - The race
all I know is that Asafa looks more relaxed than Gay in that race.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postdamn karl... i was just about to post a similar observation... i watched the race about 10 times to see if i was actually seeing right...
here is the high def version of the race... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dv9yS6SfYSE
i see something different with asafa that i did not see before... he accelerated to gay and eased off... i think he knows he could have gone by him...
i am hoping that i am right because that burst from asafa at about 6.8 - 7.4 secs in the race is the difference with asafa... perhaps he figures he doesn't have to win every race... this is the best i've seen asafa in a long time...
In his hey day he just about always led."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."